Daily Fiber Adventures with Wildhare!

August 25, 2008 at 11:08 pm 2 comments

Perhaps you’ve heard of the movement among visual artists to create and post online a new work of art every day, 365 days a year.  The concept intrigues me, and I immediately thought, “I want to play — but with FIBER!”  I’m already DOING it daily – playing with fiber, that is.   And while my background is in fine arts, my PASSION is for fiber.  And so, as my darling children head back to school and I refocus my efforts on building my business, I begin this daily journal of the fun and adventures with fiber that I have along the way!!  Come play with me, or get your daily FIBER FIX vicariously!

Entry filed under: OTHER FIBER FUN.

8/25/08 Day 1 – Mach 1 8/26/08 – Reclaiming Sorry Sari Yarn!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bonnie  |  August 26, 2008 at 9:31 am

    Your blog is wonderful! Congrats. Informative and super pictures too. Now off to your etsy shop and webpage.
    Best wishes to you, Bonnie

    Reply
  • 2. kim*  |  August 26, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    coolo, post pictures too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

melissabighairscan

SpinQ2013roomview

spinquestlogosmall

More Photos

Other Posts

Blog Stats

  • 154,509 hits
Knitting Bloggers
Powered By Ringsurf Powered by WebRing.
This site is a member of WebRing.
To browse visit Here.

