Button, button, who’s got a button…?

September 27, 2008 at 4:53 pm 2 comments

I do!  I just put a bunch of fiber-themes badges in my etsy shop.  They’re also available as magnets.  Lots of fun sayings —

copyright wildharefiberstudio 2008

That’s just some of them – the rest are in my store.  Check them out!

Oh, and if you have an idea for a fibery button that you don’t see here, let me know.  If I like it well enough to design and add to the collection, I’ll send you a button or magnet in that design,  free!  Just send your e-mail, with contact info, to melissa@wildharefiber.com.

Entry filed under: SHOP NEWS. Tags: , , , , , .

Cookin’ Up Some “Indian Corn” Do you know this Woman?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  September 28, 2008 at 9:43 am

    These buttons are great!
    I do have a suggesstion though…don’t wear the “I have pointy sticks and I know how to use them” when attempting to board an airplane with your WIP.

    Reply
  • 2. stacey nethers (dolittle)  |  September 28, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    I love, love, love the spinning one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Other Posts

Blog Stats

  • 155,419 hits
Knitting Bloggers
Powered By Ringsurf Powered by WebRing.
This site is a member of WebRing.
To browse visit Here.

