December 1, 2014 at 1:51 pm Leave a comment

When I started ‘Daily Fiber Adventures with Wildhare,’ my intent was to post my progress in spinning/weaving/fibery things on a daily basis.  Well, that didn’t happen (facebook and other social media took that role).  The name actually worked in reverse, in that I continued to procrastinate about posting, and guilt over expectations, and other nonsense of that sort.  So… its time for a new name, a new blog, and finally, a new post!  I do hope you will migrate on over and follow me.  No promises or expectations in regards to how often I post — but I am intending, when I do blog, it will be something good and worth your time!  Now, for some fun, upcycled, woven holiday ornaments to get this new blog going!

http://wildharefiber.wordpress.com/2014/12/01/woven-holiday-ornaments-from-upcycled-can-lids/

See you there!

Melissa

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

One More Row

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

melissabighairscan

SpinQ2013roomview

spinquestlogosmall

More Photos

Other Posts

Blog Stats

  • 153,068 hits
Knitting Bloggers
Powered By Ringsurf Powered by WebRing.
This site is a member of WebRing.
To browse visit Here.

